Suchfunktion

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Gymnasien / Berufliche Schulen

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Gymnasien / Berufliche Schulen

Regierungspräsidium Stuttgart

Regionalstelle Stuttgart

- Fricker, Nadine-Ariane (nadine-ariane.fricker@zsl-rss.de)

- Gobil, Sascha (sascha.gobil@zsl-rss.de)

Regionalstelle Schwäbisch Gmünd

- Christoph Warth (christoph.warth@zsl-rsgd.de)

- Stefan Klaus (stefan.klaus@zsl-rsgd.de)


Regierungspräsidium Tübingen

- Heller, Julia (julia.heller@anna-essinger-gymnasium.de)

- Rettich, Christian (Christian.Rettich@anna-essinger-gymnasium.de)


Regierungspräsidium Freiburg

- Hummel, Dorothee (hummler@fuerstenberg-gymnasium.de)

- Riexinger, Maren (m.ossig@gymnasium-engen.de)

- Disch, Volker (disch@bsz-waldkirch.de)

- Sturm, Martin (martin.sturm@berthold-gymnasium.de)


Regierungspräsidium Karlsruhe

- Haug, Natalie (Natalie.Haug@zsl-rska.de)

- Schmid, Tatjana (t.schmid@feg-sandhausen.de)

Fußleiste