Suchfunktion

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Sonder-/Haupt-/Werkreal-/Gemeinschafts-/Realschulen

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Sonder-/Haupt-/Werkreal-/Gemeinschafts-/Realschulen

Regierungspräsidium Stuttgart

SSA Backnang N.N.

Regionalteamsport@ssa-bk.kv.bwl.de

SSA Böblingen Marc Hauser

hauser@ssa-bb.de

SSA Göppingen

Thomas Weinöhrl

Christian Weber (Ostalbkreis)

Karin Schell (Göppingen)

thomas.weinoehrl@ssa-gp.de

csweber@t-online.de



SSA Heilbronn

Antje Sonnberger

Mathias Behr

Antje.Sonnberger@lbh-hn.de

Mathias.Behr@lbr-hn.de

SSA Künzelsau

Eric Schmid

Eric.Schmid@wilhelm-sandberger-schule.de

eric.wikinger@t-online.de

SSA Ludwigsburg

Jochen Antony

Jochen.Antony@gmx.de

SSA Nürtingen

Sascha Hustoles

Sascha.Hustoles@ssa-nt.kv.bwl.de

SSA Stuttgart

Lothar Kiesel

Lothar.Kiesel@ssa-s.kv.bwld.de



Regierungspräsidium Tübingen

SSA Albstadt Kerstin Schaarschmidt

sport@ssa-als.kv.bwl.de

SSA Biberach Angelika Fioranelli-Petersohn

angelika.fioranelli-petersohn@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

SSA Markdorf Ludger Nückel

ludger.nueckel@ssa-mak.kv.bwl.de

SSA Tübingen

Klaus Brenzel

Iris Löffler

Klaus.Brenzel@ssa-tue.kv.bwl.de





Regierungspräsidium Freiburg

SSA DS Uwe Sikeler

Uwe.Sikeler@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

SSA Freiburg Bernd Seifried

schulsport@ssa-fr.kv.bwl.de

SSA Lörrach Beate Mehlin

me@morz.de

SSA Konstanz Alexander Krebs

Alexander.Krebs@ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de

SSA Offenburg Manuel Ludwig

Manuel.Ludwig@ssa-og.kv.bwl.de



Regierungspräsidium Karlsruhe

SSA Karlsruhe

Gerda Desserich

Shana Rudolph

g.desserich@tulla-realschule.de

shana.rudolph@gmx.de

SSA Mannheim Elisabeth Maibaeurl

emairbauerl@turmschule-leimen.de

SSA Pforzheim Stefanie Weiß

stefanieweiss72@web.de

SSA Rastatt Karin Fierhauser-Merkel

karin.fierhauser-merkel@baden-baden.de

Fußleiste